Exco & Staff

The Executive Committee 2018Self Photos / Files - (5) Group Photo

From Left to Right (FRONT row)

Mr Yeung Ho Sum, Zion (CU student representative)

Miss Hui Tsz Yung, Daisy (HKU student representative)

Mr. Tai Tsz Long (CU student representative)

From Left to Right (BACK row)

Dr. Ting Pong Jor, Joyce (Secretary)

Dr. Lee Wai Keung, Francis (Treasurer)

Dr. Chow Kam Ming, Raymond (Exco)

Dr. Fung Ka Hang, Timothy (Exco)

Dr. Lau Hing Wai, Henry (Vice Chairman)

Dr. Chen Yi Tin, Stephen (Exco)

Dr. Yam Cheuk Sing, Jason (Chairman)

Ms Lam Lai Pik, Peggie (Administrative Staffworker)



Self Photos / Files - (1) Dr. Tony Loy Self Photos / Files - (2) Dr. Daniel Mak Self Photos / Files - (3) Dr. Edward Sitt

Founder Chairman

Dr. Loy Tung Tak, Tony

Founder Secretary

Dr. Mak Ki Yan, Daniel

Former Chairman

Dr. Sitt Wing Hung,Edward


The Executive Committee

Self Photos / Files - (4) Dr. Alfred Chan

Co-opted Exco

Dr. Chan Tat Nin, Alfred